Four truth of life

  1. Be born is suffering
  2. Be old is suffering
  3. Sickness is suffering
  4. Dead is suffering

Loving each others but can not stay together is suffering. Hating each others but stay together or meet everyday is suffering. Wanting but don’t getting is suffering.

Life is impermanent and everything changed in every split-second. Therefore, everything is not self and suffering. Everything is gather by 12 causes.

These are the truth about life that Buddha taught us 26 centuries ago. Knowing these truth doesn’t mean that we are tired of this life or live pessimistic life. By knowing these truth helps human live less wanting, know enough, willing helps each others, love, forgive and sympathy for each others and live useful life for themselves, for others and for beings.

By Kimchi Luu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s